We prepare our students to solve societal issues, to understand and address problems facing our justice and legal infrastructures, to be informed and participate in politics and analyze economic trends in our society and around the globe.

Location Liberal Arts 331 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7041 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3827 Fax 334-244-3740
E-mail

Yarber-Allen, Annice
Department Chair/Associate Professor/Distinguished Teaching Professor
Liberal Arts 333
334-244-3432
ayarber@aum.edu

Ashmore, Kathryn
Administrative Assistant
Clement Hall 319
334-244-3827
kashmore@aum.edu

Brackett, Kimberly
Associate Dean/Distinguished Teaching Professor
Clement Hall 319E
334-244-3943
kbrackett@aum.edu

Feltmate, David
Associate Professor
Liberal Arts 144G
334 244-3391
dfeltmat@aum.edu

Ha, Hoehun Bryan
Assistant Professor of GIS
Liberal Arts 328
(334) 244-3291
hha@aum.edu

Lehman, Brett
Assistant Professor
Liberal Arts 327
334-244-3912
blehman@aum.edu

Pyszka, Kimberly
Assistant Professor
329 Liberal Arts
334-244-3637
kpyszka@aum.edu

Shao, Wanyun
Assistant Professor

334-244-3412
wshao@aum.edu

Tang, Zongli
Professor
359B Liberal Arts
334-244-3188
ztang@aum.edu

Winemiller, Terry
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Geography
Liberal Arts 349
334-244-3945
twinemi1@aum.edu